We are Palis - Passion for technology, passion for the new...


Our InkJet-System

We are driven by the unconditional will to expand the limits of the feasible.

At Palis, we do not accept the status quo! We do not accept the status quo. Innovations need radical ideas & reliable products.

We are Palis, we create real solutions for the inkjet production world of tomorrow.

Our customers share our passion, we want to create new products, new markets, new value-added chains. Together we define the rules of the game for the markets of tomorrow, together we shape the future.

Above all, innovative industrial customers need two things:

  1. Trust in the technology, no toys. That's why we only use robust, industrially proven components that have demsonstrated reliablility in inkjet printing. As an integration partner of Bosch Rexroth, we have access to the latest Industry 4.0 and IOT solutions to create truly sustainable industrial solutions.
  2. Productive solutions to change markets. Industrial inkjet printing is developing at a breathtaking pace. An exceptional network of suppliers of high-tech components such as inks, printheads and printhead controls gives us access to state of the art digital printing Technology.

Wir sind Palis – Leidenschaft für Technik, Leidenschaft für Neues...


Unsere InkJet-Systeme

und der unbedingte Wille, die Grenzen des Machbaren zu erweitern, treiben uns an.

In Palis, wir akzeptieren keinen Status Quo! Innovationen brauchen radikal neue Ideen und zuverlässige Produkte.

Wir sind Palis, wir schaffen echte Lösungen für die InkJet Produktionswelt von morgen.

Unsere Kunden teilen unsere Leidenschaft, wollen neue Produkte, neue Märkte, neue Wertschöpfungsketten schaffen. Gemeinsam definieren wir die Spielregeln für die Märkte von morgen, gemeinsam gestalten wir die Zukunft.


Innovative Industriekunden brauchen vor allem zwei Dinge:


1. Vertrauen in die Technik, keine Spielzeuge. Deshalb verwenden wir ausschließlich robuste, industriell bewährte Komponenten, die sich im InkJet Druck bewährt haben. Als Integrationspartner von Bosch Rexroth haben wir Zugang zu den neusten Industrie 4.0 und IoT Lösungen um wirklich zukunftsfähige Industrielösungen zu schaffen

2. Produktive Lösungen um Märkte zu verändern. Industrieller InkJet Druck entwickelt sich in atemberaubendem Tempo. Ein außergewöhnlich gutes Netzwerk zu den Lieferanten der HighTech Komponenten wie Tinten, Druckköpfen und Druckkopfsteuerungen ermöglicht uns den Zugriff auf die neueste Digitaldrucktechnologie.