About Palis

Passion and fascination turn ideas into innovations!

Since our formation as a joint venture in 2009, we have been questioning the status quo in order to improve or change things. Our goal is to simplify the day-to-day production of our customers and to open the digital world through our inkjet systems.


We achieve this through:

  • Genetic Affinity to Technology & InkJet
  • Broad expertise in, for example, the ink system, application development, automation, mechanical engineering and software development
  • Interdisciplinary teamwork
  • Proximity to customers
  • Close connection to our suppliers with worldwide network
  • Many years of market experience

Act Disruptive - Be Innovative Always!


Our credo for the digital world of tomorrow


Already today we offer real solutions for the inkjet production world of tomorrow, in order to actively shape the rules of tomorrow's markets. Our Inkjet System excel in the market with unique quality, agility, flexibility, real-time control, and ease-of-use with machine operator support throughout the system.

Linked real-time monitoring of industrial equipment stands for Industry 4.0. But IoT is changing the world! From order entry through all phases to the end product through digital value creation! We work for you on innovative solutions of tomorrow, so that you, as innovative industrial customers, actively shape the printing world of tomorrow!

Über Palis

Aus Leidenschaft und Faszination werden Ideen & Innovationen!

Seit unserer Gründung als Joint Venture im Jahr 2009 hinterfragen wir den Status Quo, um Dinge zu verbessern beziehungsweise zu verändern. Unser Ziel ist die Vereinfachung des Produktionsalltags unserer Kunden sowie die Eröffnung der digitalen Welt durch unsere InkJet-Systeme.


Dies erreichen wir unter anderem durch:

  • Unsere Affinität zu Technologie & InkJet
  • Breites Fachwissen beispielsweise zu Tintensystem, Applikationsentwicklung, Automatisierung, Maschinenbau bis hin zu Softwareentwicklung
  • Interdisziplinäre Teamarbeit
  • Kundennähe
  • Enge Verbindung zu unseren Lieferanten mit weltweiten Netzwerk
  • Langjährige Markterfahrung

Act Disruptive - Be Innovative Always!


Unser Credo für die digitale Produktionwelt von Morgen


Bereits heute bieten wir echte Lösungen für die InkJet Produktionswelt von morgen, um die Spielregeln der Märkte von morgen aktiv zu gestalten. Unsere InkJet-Systeme bestechen im Markt durch einzigartige Qualität, Agilität, Flexibilität, Echtzeitkontrolle und einfachste Bedienung mit Unterstützung des Maschinenführers durch die Anlage.

Verknüpfte Echtzeit-Überwachung der Industrieanlagen steht für Industrie 4.0. Doch IoT verändert die Welt! Vom Auftragseingang über alle Phasen bis hin zum Endprodukt durch digitale Wertschöpfung! Wir arbeiten für Sie an innovativen Lösungen von morgen, damit Sie als innovative Industriekunden die Druckwelt von Morgen aktiv gestalten!